Return to Genius Milano 100 Single Door Screen - Custom Made
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MIL100 August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Jacobacci from MEDFORD, OR United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect - Genius Milano 100 Single Door Screen June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Stavropoulos from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I absolutely love this screen. We customized the order so that it sits within the frame, and not installed on the face of the door frame.

I ordered the frame somewhat tight, and I therefore had to make a couple of small cuts to make it fit perfect. No problem…. The cuts went easy and the fit is exactly right.

The looks of the frame are extremely professional and we are very happy with the results. Operates very easy, stays closed and opens with a quick tug and it retracts seamlessly.

The brown color matches the wood grain of the door frame, and the black threshold and adjoining angles for just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Cristina Bordeaux from Arlington, VA United States  
I highly recommend this product. It worked great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Milano 100 May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ron DiMauro from Staten Island, NY United States  
Excellent service, easy to use web site.
                                   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Milano 100 Screen May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Komm from GOFFSTOWN, NH United States  
Good product fairly easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Theshold Transitions May 23, 2021
Reviewer: DEEANNE M TARP from RIO RANCHO, NM United States  
Very helpful making sure I got the correct one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service - like the product May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from North Saanich, BC Canada  
Tried to purchase the screen in the Vancouver BC area. Of the 4 dealers I contacted, none of them returned my calls / emails.

Contacted Screen Systems by Genius and they took care of me immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Steve LaDue from Ellijay , GA United States  
I’ll be selling this wonderful retractable screen door to my clients. To ensure it’s a good product I installed one on my front door. Fit beautifully. Love the ease of operation and the fact there’s no screen door. There loud and squeaky. This product is refined and modern. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exactly right October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Marc from GLENDALE, AZ United States  
This is an overall excellent product. Easy to install, attractive, works well. My installation situation was a little unusual, but they were able to help me figure it out and everything went smooth as silk and they fit exactly in place. Love being able to have the doors open as the weather cools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than a competitors July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Ivan Manley from Ellensburg, WA United States  
Installed a competitor's retractable screen door last year. Needed repairs and the competitor ignored my requests for help. Bought a Screen Systems by Genius Retractable Screen: Fit perfectly after 15 minute simple install and works like a charm. Am very pleased to the point I ordered a second door to replace another door by the competitor!

Thank you for your fine engineering .

Ivan Manley

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items